Our Church AGM. Meeting was held on the 5th June at 7pm 2017

The following church members were voted onto the Committee

President - Derry Birch

Treasurer - Terence Deighton

Secretary - Janet Taylor

Booking Secretary - Kath McLusky

Resident Medium - Helen Lloyd

Committee Members

Alison Cole       Biba J Reid

  Liz Irvine

Sarah Lamb         Sue Warr


Life Membership was awarded to Anne Baird

for services to the church.

- - - - - - - - - - - - -

As the Harrogate Spiritual Healing Church has Charity Commission status also, Committee members are also Trustees

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Thank you to those Church members who came to our AGM, that evening & voted for the above members.

Thank you for visiting our website we hope to see you at one of our services
where you will find a warm and friendly environment, all are welcome.
We also welcome your comments, please let us know your views on our church,
and any ideas  you may have .Please use the Contact Us page.


Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: 1053202